Show me the road of change

|ynMShow me the road of change

Emblazoned by the lucid sun     of my awareness

Put my feet on the path

And put the sight and scent of victory     in my heart

Let flowers grow bright in the graves of all my wounds

Let the silence that sources my soul      penetrate    
and calm all clamor

Help me to soar on the wings of my primordial joy

With innocence as my ground

And imagination as my sky

Oh Shining One ~

Paint a new image    on my canvas of destiny

Paint the flowing waterfalls of my renewal

Paint the rainbow bouquets of surrender    I present

Day upon day     at my Master’s feet

Paint me breathing in the timeless presence of Life

Pure     visceral

Uncreated   and undestroyed

Paint me humbly on my Golden Path

Firm in the crystalline salvation of self-love

Deepening always, my faith and gratitude

Walking steadily,   I am, on the path of the Ancient future New Dimension dawning

Like wind    like cedar     Like celestial birds and angel’s trumpets

Like fire      like night      Like mystery and equality

Like salt     like shell       Like sands    like tides of time…

Entrusting my journey,   I am,     to the guiding stars of my heart,

Blossoming I am,   a ripening fruit on the tree of our One Sovereign Creator.

Leave a Reply

