What Is Your Treasure?

girl-holding-sunToday my Godfather invited me to contemplate:
“What is my treasure?”

I now share this inquiry with YOU –
What is YOUR Treasure?

Mine is my heart. My sincerity. My willingness to keep growing. My family. My mission to help uplift our human culture into harmony with the Galactic order of nature. My deepening relationship to my own breath as fuel, as the road to center into my own wholeness… as the medicine of calm…

I treasure the spiritual path Great Spirit has fashioned for me. I treasure the Faith I have disciplined my soul to uphold. I treasure my conscience, and sense of moral imperative. I treasure the intensity of the spiritual urgency that is calling us all to arise like the brightest full moon beacon to take our places in service to Life on Earth. I treasure my spiritual guides & allies that shepherd me. I treasure the miracles of Grace that rain upon us, in their own immaculate timing. I treasure the winged creatures that soar above, the flowers that smile upon us with their majestic colors, the breezes that refresh and tickle our souls. I treasure the holy water that sustains our life.

remember-heart-will-find-your-treasureI treasure the initiations I have received that have pushed me over critical edges. I treasure all I have learned from investigating my shadow. I treasure the light and art we bring to this earth by emanating compassion for All our Relations. I treasure the poignancy of the impermanence of all of life… I treasure the quest to awaken to my ever deepening capacity to be a conscious vehicle ~ receiving and transmitting Light. I treasure authenticity. I treasure the holy presence of music. I treasure righteousness and the pioneering of a new earth culture. I treasure my kin, my tribe.

And finally, I have come to treasure my own self, as I am, Whole amidst the pains and wounds and fears that can never stop the invincible shine of Truth… And With self-love anchoring ever more deeply, day upon day, I have come to treasure this journey ~ all of it ~ what a mystery, a gift, a challenge, a blessing, a prayer unfolding… And now, I treasure this opportunity to share my heart, with you.

Β 

4 comments

  1. I really needed to read this today. Thank you so much for following the idea of treasuring out to all those personal and dear expressions we experience in day to day life, not just thought life. Much love!

Leave a Reply

